Underworld 4 Gets New Name

Underworld: New Dawn will now be titled Underworld: Awakening.

I am SO happy with this name change. I hated the name Underworld: New Dawn from the beginning. But I am very satisfied with Underworld: Awakening.

Kate Beckinsale's Underworld: New Dawn becomes Underworld: AwakeningKate Beckinsale returns as Selene, whose character has broken out of her imprisonment to discover a new world where humans have discovered both the vampire and lycan clans, and have engaged in an all-out war to eliminate both species.

Release Date: January 20, 2012.


One Response to “Underworld 4 Gets New Name”

  1. NoCleverName Says:

    I agree; the new name is much better. And I’m looking forward to this film. I like the synopsis. It definitely has promise.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: