List of Moives I Like

A HUGE list of a lot of the movies I like and love. There not in any order, even though The Crow is my favorite movie.

The Crow, Tommy Boy, Saw I-VI, The Departed, The Boondock Saints, The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day, Fight Club, Cruel Intentions, The Number 23, Just Friends, The Hills Have Eyes (2006), The Matrix, Jeepers Creepers 1 & 2, A Clockwork Orange, The Mummy (1999), The Mummy Returns, The Inside Man, Edward Scissorhands, Halloween (1978), Black Christmas (1974), Child’s Play 1-5, Scream 1-4, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning, Hostel, Wrong Turn, Resident Evil 1-4, Crank, When Strangers Appear, A Scanner Darkly, Desperado, Once Upon A Time In Mexico, The Devil’s Rejects, Deep Rising, Die Hard 1, 3, & 4, Juno, Underworld 1-3, The Invisible, In The Land Of Women, Iron Man, The Punisher, Punisher: War Zone, Rambo 1-4, Pineapple Express, The Notebook, Fired Up, The Hangover, Shaun of the Dead, Star Trek (2009), Star Trek 2, 4, & 6, When in Rome, Remember Me, Black Sheep (1996), Kill Bill: Volume 1 & 2, Disturbia, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, The Godfather 1 & 2, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Back To the Future 1-3, Machete, Takers, The Town, Sydney White, Pulp Fiction, Walk the Line, National Treasure 1 & 2, John Tucker Must Die, 10 Things I Hate About You, Just Like Heaven, The Devil Wears Prada, Kick-Ass, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet, Secret Window, Reservoir Dogs, Blade 1 & 2, Fear, Terminator 2, Van Helsing, The Strangers, Thirteen Ghosts, Gremlins, Sleepy Hollow, The Hitcher, The Addams Family, The Addams Family Values, Psycho (1960), Dawn of the Dead (2004), Repo! The Genetic Opera,  Titanic, Super Troopers, 17 Again, Toy Story 1 & 3, She’s Out Of My League, Must Love Dogs, Never Back Down, Hide and Seek, Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl, Forest Gump, The Dark Knight, The Ugly Truth, I Love You, Man, Mallrats, Dazed & Confused, Bubble Boy, Tremors 2, Star Wars IV-VI, A Fistful of Dollars, For a Few Dollars More, The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly, Jackie Brown, Predator, Predators, Killer Klowns from Outer Space, Natural Born Killers, Zombieland, Robocop 2, Training Day, Austin Powers 1-3, Dumb and Dumber, Dude, Where’s My Car?, Hellboy 1-2, Smokin’ Aces 2, Harry and the Hendersons, Dreamcatcher, Bio-Dome, Brooklyn’s Finest, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, and Grumpy Old Men.

There is more but I’m tired of listing them.

One Response to “List of Moives I Like”

  1. NoCleverName Says:

    Of the ones I’ve seen, I tend to agree with you. Except…The Devil Wears Prada?! Seriously? Gotta admit, I didn’t mind that movie all that much until Anne Hathaway made me want to stab her repeatedly in Alice in Wonderland. Now whenever I see her in movies all I can think of is that stupid White Witch and how much I want to cut her.

    Oh and Hostel and Must Love Dogs…um, I just CANNOT agree with you on these two. I thought they were both stupid…for very different reasons, haha.

    But wait. REMEMBER ME MADE YOUR LIST!!!! Forget my comment on the spider post. I love you. I. LOVE. YOU.

    That is all.

Leave a Reply

