True Blood Season 4 Posters

Jessica looks AMAZING! I can not wait to see whats next for her.

One Response to “True Blood Season 4 Posters”

  1. NoCleverName Says:

    Hmmm, I’m not liking these nearly as well as I liked the posters they did last year. They’re just too … obvious. I loved the simplicity and humor of last year’s posters. VILF for the win!! Cup of Joe for the win!! I mean, seriously, if I can even remember that much, it means the posters were pretty frackin’ amazing! I doubt I’ll remember much about these posters in 1 week, let alone 1 year.

Leave a Reply

