Jeepers Creepers 3 News

What your about to read I’ve known for years now. Victor Salva (Director & Writer of Jeepers Creepers 1 & 2) told me all about his ideas with the 3rd film way before the info made it to the internet. It’s one of the coolest stories I have to tell.

From Fangoria.com

FANG: With MGM out of bankruptcy, do you see JEEPERS CREEPERS 3 on the horizon?

SALVA: Though I have been beating this drum for so long that people have started not to believe me, I am told they are very close to closing a financing deal for the third film in the trilogy. So I want to say yes, but let’s not jinx it by saying any more. My script for the film, which was written some time ago, sets up a TV series that features Poho County and The Creeper. The script has been ready to shoot for a while now.

One Response to “Jeepers Creepers 3 News”

  1. Aw, I remember you telling me about this. You talked with him via Myspace, didn’t you? So clearly, you’ve known this information for a long time, haha. How long ago was Myspace even relevant? 😉

Leave a Reply

