Demon Hunter – Death, A Destination

 

Death, A Destination (Anthology) 2011 in Demon Hunter Album Covers by Jacob Rausch

Demon Hunter – Death, A Destination (anthology) is a 3-CD set including all the songs from their first three albums: Demon Hunter (2002), Summer of Darkness (2004), The Triptych (2005).

The anthology set will hit stores March 8th.

One Response to “Demon Hunter – Death, A Destination”

  1. I noticed you have this picture as your avi now on Twitter. Silly me, when I first saw it on Twitter, I thought you’d taken the time to make that yourself! I was very impressed. But now I see that it’s the cover art for an album. So I’m no longer impressed with you, haha. 😉

Leave a Reply

