Pretty Much It: Saw 3D

Worth watching. Eric makes some good points.

PLEASE DO NOT WATCH THE END OF THE VIDEO IF YOU HAVEN’T SEEN SAW 3D.

I’ve watched Eric’s Saw reviews since Saw IV and have been a fan of his Youtube channel ever since.

2 Responses to “Pretty Much It: Saw 3D”

  1. Okay, 20 minutes long? That’s too long for my lazy ass. Not gonna watch it, sorry. I’ll take your word for it. 😉

  2. Okay, so I lied. I ended up watching a few minutes of it, and I kinda like this guy. He makes an intelligent argument. I liked what he said about the first three movies being a great horror trilogy, and the next three being just good Saw movies, with the seventh just not existing for him. Makes sense to me, having seen the first six.

    I can see why you like this guy as a reviewer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

