SCREAM 4 Reboot Teaser Poster

Can Scream 4 do what so many other reboots have failed to do?

SCREAM 4 hits theaters nationwide April 15, 2011.

Read the movie names in the poster.

One Response to “SCREAM 4 Reboot Teaser Poster”

  1. Huh, I have to say that I quite like this poster; it’s really very cool. I didn’t even realize there were three Scream movies though. I’m not even sure I’ve seen the first one, and I’m positive I haven’t seen the second or third. So I guess my response to the fact that there is going to be a fourth would be: “Meh, whatever.”

    And horrorbid.com is retarded for taking the images down. Um, like that’s going to help them get more traffic to their site. *eyeroll* I didn’t go to their site because thankfully the images showed up in my RSS feed, which was probably cycled before they took them down. And now, I refuse to give their site traffic…because they’re stupid. So there, take that, horrorbid.com. I’m sure they’re really hurting now, haha.

Leave a Reply

