Saw 3D Full Trailer

Please do NOT watch the trailer if you have not seen Saw I-VI. It may contain spoilers of the first six films.

Saw 3D hits theaters 10-29-10.

Saw 3D website, saw3dmovie.com

One Response to “Saw 3D Full Trailer”

  1. Hmmm, I finally got around to watching this. I know, I know, you posted it over a week ago. It’s been crazy at work…

    So, I really like the idea of the public trap in the beginning of the trailer. I think that’s an interesting twist that hasn’t been done before…something fresh in an otherwise old, rehashed, trappity-trap-trap-trap film. But the whole 3D part of the trailer is, um, yeah, corny and LAME!

    However, I still think it might be an interesting film to see in 3D. I can’t make up my mind, though, about whether or not I’ll actually see it in 3D…

Leave a Reply

