Will You Watch Saw 3D?

Saw 3D hits theaters 10-29-10.

Saw 3D website, saw3dmovie.com

2 Responses to “Will You Watch Saw 3D?”

  1. Hmm, I need another option. My answer would be: Maybe in the theater but probably not because I’m bored with them since the 3D idea has me slightly intrigued, but I’ll probably end up watching it on DVD and falling asleep and actually not watching it.

    Why didn’t you put that option in your poll? 😀

  2. Stupid WordPress messed up my fancy comment. It was only supposed to strike the “but probably not because I’m bored with them” part of the comment. Oh well, I’m too lazy to fix it.

Leave a Reply

