Saw 3D Motion Poster 2

 

SAW 3D Motion Poster 2

In motion here.

3 Responses to “Saw 3D Motion Poster 2”

  1. I was trying to post a comment here, and I got this message from WordPress: “You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.” Um, way to go, WordPress, I haven’t posted ANY comments today, so how could it be too quickly? Epic fail. Idiots

  2. Well, that comment worked, so I’ll try again.

    Even though I don’t like eye things, I think I liked the other poster better. And what’s with all the monochromatic stuff? Is there something wrong with a little color.

    The 3D thing for this movie does interest me… but I probably still won’t bother to see it in a theater

  3. In case you haven’t noticed, I’m playing around with HTML code. Good times.

    Hmm, wonder what this one does.

    Okay, I’m done now. Hahahaha. 😀

Leave a Reply

