Resident Evil: Afterlife Teaser Poster

Resident Evil (2002) Worldwide $102,441,078

Resident Evil: Apocalypse (2004) Worldwide $129,394,836

Resident Evil: Extinction (2007) Worldwide $147,717,833

This could be a fake poser but it’s still good.

Resident Evil: Afterlife is scheduled to be released on September 10, 2010.

One Response to “Resident Evil: Afterlife Teaser Poster”

  1. S. Wade Says:

    I don’t think I’ve seen any of these movies all the way through. I’ve only seen bits and pieces of them when I’ve been flipping channels. I have to admit, though, that this poster looks really cool. I may have to catch up on these movies…or I may not. Meh, I guess I’m not too fussed about it.

Leave a Reply

