Rain’s A Comin’ (Children 18:3 Album)

Children 18:3’s self titled album was my favorite album in 2008. Every song was simply amazing! And they have just announced the name of their new album, Rain’s A Comin’.

Rain’s A Comin’ track listing,

  1. Rain’s a Comin’
  2. Cover Your Eyes
  3. The Cruel One
  4. Whispering
  5. Hey Driftwood(Tides)
  6. Oh, Bravo
  7. Oh, Honestly!
  8. Wonder I
  9. Stronger
  10. Jack o Lantern Dreams
  11. Lost So Long
  12. The Last Laugh

Track 2 can be heard on the bands Myspace page.

Rain’s A Comin’ June 29, 2010.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: