THE FIREBALL INCIDENT WITH JEFF HARDY

This video is graphic and was NOT shown on SpikeTV. They said it was to graphic to show on TV.

One Response to “THE FIREBALL INCIDENT WITH JEFF HARDY”

  1. Okay, so I just have to ask…did this guy actually get hurt? I mean, his face looked all sooty and stuff, but it didn’t look burned at all. The fire was out so fast that there’s a good chance it didn’t really burn him. Also, the guy that gets it in the face already had black stuff all over his face; you can see it in the beginning of the video. So it doesn’t look like that sooty stuff actually came from the fireball. The whole thing just seems staged to me. Don’t get me wrong, spitting fire at people is just plain stupid, but it seems to me that a lot of this “wrestling” stuff is all pretense and staging (I know, I said it…throw rotten tomatoes at me…whatever, I still believe it.)

Leave a Reply

