Jeepers Creepers 3 Is Coming

For those that have read my other post about this film will know I’m very excited about it. I will see Jeepers Creepers 3 in theaters if it gets a theatrical release.

It has been 7 years since JC 2.

Could be called Jeepers Creepers 3: Cathedral.

From horror-movies.ca/

Actor Ray Wise (Jack Taggart, Sr; JC 2) had this to say,

“The script for ‘Jeepers Creepers 3‘ is complete,” Wise said. “They’re in pre-production planning now. I’m hopeful that sometime in the next two or three months we’ll get a start date…[MGM] definitely want[s] to do it, and it’s just a matter of putting together all the final financing I believe…I think it’s gonna be a go in a couple of months.”

He also told the site a little bit about where the story was heading, “It begins right where the second one ended, right there in that barn with the Creeper on the wall and me the old man waiting there with my harpoon gun.”

Wise also said that no one but Victor Salva is going to direct. So no worries about a change of director in this case. Hopefully they finally get this project off the ground and the Creeper on the hunt again.

3 Responses to “Jeepers Creepers 3 Is Coming”

  1. Ugh, ANOTHER sequel?! The only thing I have to say is that I’m glad they didn’t call it Jeeper Creepers III; I’m sick of the Roman numerals already. Oh and the other thing I’ll say is…um yeah, I won’t be watching this.

  2. Bradley Mayo Says:

    I love THAT shows , PLs keep going until part # 20 , like Halloween 13th , Never end the show , Everyone Loves that shows , thanks for listen me .
    thanks , Brad .

  3. Bradley Mayo Says:

    I can’t wait to see more Jeepers Creepers , And Dont listen to S . Wade said ? He or she is pussy LOL ,

Leave a Reply

