DH News

“Collapsing” is good, “Tie This Around Your Neck” is better, “The World Is A Thorn” is AMAZING!!! I love each of these songs and I’m so glad I pre-ordered (alternate cover was not available) this CD. Maybe I should have ordered the deluxe  edition but what would I do with all the stuff it comes with?

Here is apart of the chorus from “The World Is A Thorn”, “Won’t bow to man, Won’t bow to government…Won’t love a world where my God is mocked”.

From Solid State

Demon Hunter have posted the title track from their upcoming album “The World Is A Thorn” on their MySpace page! Head over to check out the second song from the album.

Leave a Reply

