True Blood Season 4

In January 2010, Alan ball announced a fourth season of True Blood.

I’m so glad to hear about a fourth season.

True Blood season three was officially announced on July 30, 2009 and is tentatively scheduled to start airing in June 2010.

2 Responses to “True Blood Season 4”

  1. Why do they have to wait so long to air the next season?!? It’s really annoying. They’ve been playing seasons 1 and 2 on HBO lately, and I’ve been watching them from time to time. I’d actually forgotten a lot of the stuff that happened in season 1, so it’s interesting to see it now, knowing all that’s going to happen in season 2. But watching it has just made me want to see season 3 more and more. Hurry up already, HBO!!

    A friend of mine bought either one or both of the seasons on Blu-Ray. I’m not sure if I’d want to see it on Blu-Ray, though; that’s a whole lot of skin to see in high definition, lol.

  2. Oh, and I’m really glad there’s going to be a season 4!! I’m also really glad that stupid Maryann got killed off, so we don’t have to deal with her in seasons 3 or 4.

Leave a Reply

