Spike TV Video Game Awards

What a heck of a show. The first five minutes was possibly the best. I was jumping around and screaming when I seen the teaser trailer for Batman: Arkham Asylum 2.

Here are the things I found most interesting about the show,

Batman: Arkham Asylum 2 (maybe called Batman: Arkham Has Moved). It was a complete shock to me. I expected a sequel but not this fast. There was no talk online about it. http://www.arkhamhasmoved.com/us/

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands trailer. I was dying to see that. I haven’t played the 2008 game yet.

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2. I played the first one at for a few minutes at Wal-Mart.

True Crime 3. I owned the first game for only a few months. Many years after it come out that is. I have never played the second game but I’m wanting to see how this one turns out.

Game of the Year: Uncharted 2: Among Thieves. Way to go guys, loved the first game. I voted for you every time possible.

Leave a Reply

