Star Trek (2009) Blu-ray

The film was released on DVD and Blu-ray on November 17. I know its out already but that doesn’t mean I cant talk about it.

You all know I seen the film in theaters but that’s nothing compared to Blu-ray. It is by far the best Blu-ray film I’ve ever seen. And one of the best films of the year. Every B-R movie needs to be made like this one.

Star Trek (Single-Disc Edition)

Star Trek (Single-Disc Edition)

Star Trek (Two-Disc Edition)

Star Trek (Two-Disc Digital Copy Edition)

Star Trek (Three-Disc Edition)

Star Trek (Three-Disc +Digital Copy)  [Blu-ray]

One Response to “Star Trek (2009) Blu-ray”

  1. I still haven’t seen this. We have it at home, but I just haven’t gotten around to watching it. I’m not much of a Star Trek fan (I know, I know, the movie’s supposed to be amazing…whatever).

    Do you know what I’d really like to see on Blu-ray? Yep, the Harry Potter films, lol. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

