SAW VII 3-D Has Began

David Hackl (SAW V, VII director) said this today on Facebook:

SAW VII 3D pre production begins TODAY!! I’m so cranked. The story is always the most important thing in my opinion. This time I want it to be a game for everyone. I want to create the effect of feeling like you are right in a trap.

I have not seen any of the new 3D films, I hear there pretty good. The old red and blue 3D was so bad. So my opinion is 3D equals failure. I would like to see a 3D movie with the new clear 3D glasses. Maybe it will change my mind on it. I personally think it will ruin the SAW franchise.

One Response to “SAW VII 3-D Has Began”

  1. Okay, I loved the IMAX 3D on the Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince film, and I will admit that it did feel like I was right in the middle of the action in parts. But feeling like I’m in one of those elaborate death traps?? Um, no thanks. I have no desire whatsoever to feel that way; now I totally don’t want to see this film.

    Um, yeah, no, I REALLY don’t want to see it now.

Leave a Reply

