JC 3 – 2011

Jeepers Creeper 3: The Creeper Walks Among Us is a upcoming horror film written and directed by Victor Salva, slated to be released in 2011.

Plot: The story will have a prologue set in the Old West that details how the Creeper became a terrifying part of Native American folklore and then jumps ahead to the ending of Jeepers Creepers II on the eve of a brand new 23rd spring.

I am a big fan of the Jeepers Creepers films. Back a few years ago I had a few conversations about the third film with Victor. Which he explain everything that is now just getting to the internet. Like if the film would get a theatrical release or just go to DVD. Now all that is old news to me. He told me his plans for the film and a secret that I have not yet seen on the internet. So I will keep it a secret. Its kinda cool that he told me all the stuff about being in the old west at the beginning and bringing in old and new characters.

You can read more at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeepers_Creepers_3:_The_Creeper_Walks_Among_Us

I knew most of it already, like I said before. Victor if some how you see this, thank you for telling me everything you did and cant wait for Jeepers Creepers 3.

Leave a Reply

