Harper’s Island Series Finale

WARNING SPOILER ALERT

Ok I thought a few weeks ago that Henry could possible be the killer. I mean come on, he was always on Abby’s side and is her best friend. So I really didn’t know that it would turn out to be him but had a feeling he was bad. Looks like my feeling was right. I knew it wasn’t Jimmy right when everyone turned on him. That and you don’t want Abby sleeping with her half brother. So you all should have known that. Only Abby, Jimmy, Shea and Madison survived the whole series. But it was a good one season series.

I wouldn’t say buy the DVD September 8, 2009 but rent it. It was good not great.

File:CBS HARPERS UPFRONT CLIP01 120x90.jpg

One Response to “Harper’s Island Series Finale”

  1. S. Wade Says:

    So, did you watch TrueBlood last night? All I have to say is…

    What the…?!?!

Leave a Reply

