My Reply’s

Um for some stupid reason when I reply to your comments, you don’t get them. So please go to where you left a comment and you might see my reply (it will show my name Crow237).
Sorry, I don’t know why it does that.

One Response to “My Reply’s”

  1. That seemed to do the trick. I could see your reply, and I left a REALLY long reply to your reply, lol. (That’s a lot of “replies” in that sentence.) Anyway, I had to tell you about my epiphany (such as it is), so that’s why my reply was so stinkin’ long. Although maybe I just like to hear myself type… Hmmm, that could well be.

Leave a Reply

