New Moon Stuff

Am I the only one that thought the CGI in the New Moon trailer looked like crap? Whats with the wolf being 20 feet tall?

And was Kristen Stewart high at the MTV Movie Awards? Come on she dropped the golden pop corn award, she had a hard time reading the prompter. Either she was baked or really nervous.

I think New Moon will make more money than Twilight but will not be a very good film.

One Response to “New Moon Stuff”

  1. S. Wade Says:

    I have to admit that I was a little disappointed by the New Moon trailer, but I’m going to hold my judgement in reserve for now. And I didn’t really pick up that the wolf was 20 feet tall…to me, it looked like a fluffy little dog trying to be mean.

    I’m still holding out hopes that New Moon will be better than Twilight, because Twilight could’ve been LOADS better!!

Leave a Reply

