Doing The Unthinkable

I just apologized to someone I said I hated for years. Now you probably are wondering why, well maybe I did if for me, maybe for her, no I did it because I can.
I thought about it and I hated her for a lot of reasons but they really don’t matter. I seen her a few days ago and got mad and said my day was ruined and that was mean. So today on Myspace I told her I was sorry for the things I say about her and stuff.
I feel great too, never really had an important reason to hate her anyway.
The good news is she forgave me for it.

Leave a Reply

