My Dream Job

Most of the time my dream job was anything in the film business. I have thought hard about this and if there is ever a way, I want to become a professional wrestler. Just like The Undertaker or the hardcore legend Raven.

I know its dumb to get hurt all the time but I want to do that. I don’t need to be the top guy. I want people to see my match and say That Was Awesome.

I am willing to go through thumb tacks and barbed wire just so the fans are happy. I will scar my body for the people, I will live and die from my company.

It will never happen, I know but its my dream, to work for TNA Wrestling would be awesome.

One Response to “My Dream Job”

  1. S. Wade Says:

    Well, who says it’ll never happen? If that’s what you want, then go for it! All of those people have to start somewhere. Figure out where that somewhere is, and go for it.

    So while we’re talking dream jobs here…my dream job (apart from the job I already have, because I really do love it) would be to be that person who gets to choose what books publishers actually publish. I mean, someone has to read all those manuscripts, right? I’d happily lie around in my pajamas all day and read books and get paid for it. Wow, that would be marvelous! Although, I think that even those people have to go to an office somewhere…why can’t they do that stuff from home anyway?! Because if I had to drive to an office to do it, it wouldn’t be my dream job anymore. So I guess I’ll stick with what I’ve got. 🙂

Leave a Reply

