X-Men Origins: Wolverine Review

1 out of 5

Plot: Wolverine lives a mutant life, seeks revenge against Victor Creed (who will later become Sabertooth) for the death of his girlfriend, and ultimately ends up going through the mutant Weapon X program.

Hugh Jackman stars as James “Wolverine” Logan. Just as he does in the first three X-Men films.

I don’t think Hugh has what he use to. Which isn’t saying much. The movie just never really picked up I thought. For those people have told me it helped explain things are full of crap. The movie blows people ok. And I do like Ryan Reynolds, he is a funny guy. Putting hims as Wade “Deadpool” Wilson was so stupid on castings part.

I have not read the comics so I cant say if the film went by them but I really Don’t think they stayed true to the first three films. Which I thought were ok films. They are just not my favorite comic book films.

If I was you I’d save my money and not see this film.

X-Men Origins: Wolverine is rated PG-13 for violence, intense sequences of action and some partial nudity

Leave a Reply

