Star Trek (2009) Review

5 out of 5

For all the people who think Star Trek is for nerds well it might have been but is no longer.

Plot: A chronicle of the early days of James T. Kirk and his fellow USS Enterprise crew members.

I have not seen any other Star Trek film so I cant compare it to the others. I can say J.J. Abrams did one heck of a job directing this film. I am a huge fan of his. The cast as well was great. Chris Pine as James T. Kirk and Zachary Quinto as Spock were amazing. I myself think they looked just like the original actors. So good job there on the casting. I don’t want to say anymore on this film because I’m afraid I will let a spoiler out and no one wants that.

I would say that that I myself like this Star Trek better than any of the Star Wars films

So if your in to funny action space movies, this film is for you.

Star Trek is rated PG-13 for sci-fi action and violence, and brief sexual content.

Leave a Reply

